Global Geula Summit

Schedule Page

Calendar of Speakers

This series is closed.
The downloads are still available for purchase.

Rabbi Simon Jacobson

June 30, 2019
11AM Eastern, 8AM Pacific, 6PM Israel

LIBERATION: from Fear and Frustration
to Purpose and Power.


Rabbi Doniel Katz

July 1, 2019
11AM Eastern, 8AM Pacific, 6PM Israel

The Future of Consciousness


Rabbi Avraham Arieh Trugman

July 2, 2019
11AM Eastern, 8AM Pacific, 6PM Israel

Holy Israel, The Cosmic Heart of the World


Rivka Malka Perlman

July 3, 2019
11AM Eastern, 8AM Pacific, 6PM Israel

How Hashem's Incredible Love is Revealed Through Our Healing Journey


Devorah Sisso

July 4, 2019
11AM Eastern, 8AM Pacific, 6PM Israel

Faith, Vision and Your Ein Ha'Bdolach, Crystal Eye


Rabbi Pinchas Winston

July 7, 2019
11AM Eastern, 8AM Pacific, 6PM Israel

Human Being 2:0 -- Reactivating Your Soul



Rabbi David Aaron

July 8, 2019
11AM Eastern, 8AM Pacific, 6PM Israel

Activating Your Purpose



Dr. Rivkah Lambert Adler

July 9, 2019
11AM Eastern, 8AM Pacific, 6PM Israel

Geula is for Everyone: Universal Torah


Rabbi Reuven Wolf

July 10, 2019
11AM Eastern, 8AM Pacific, 6PM Israel

Secrets of the Messianic Age


Rabbi Dror Cassouto

July 11, 2019
11AM Eastern, 8AM Pacific, 6PM Israel

Self-Love: A Portal to Redemption


Sarah Yehudit Schneider

July 11, 2019
2PM Eastern, 11AM Pacific, 9PM Israel

The Paradox of Geula Consciousness


Chaya Lester

July 14, 2019
11AM Eastern, 8AM Pacific, 6PM Israel

Divine Relationships: How to create intimacy through connecting with your soul.


Shimona Tzukernik

July 15, 2019
11AM Eastern, 8AM Pacific, 6PM Israel

Activating the Powers of Your Soul


Rabbi Daniel Lapin

July 16, 2019
11AM Eastern, 8AM Pacific, 6PM Israel

Purposeful Relationships, Purposeful Wealth



Rabbi Alon Anava

July 17, 2019
11AM Eastern, 8AM Pacific, 6PM Israel

Mastering Your Mind to Create a New World


Rabbi Mendel Kessin

July 18, 2019
11AM Eastern, 8AM Pacific, 6PM Israel

The Unfolding Redemption: Prophecy and Current Events


Rabbi Yisroel Goldstein

July 18, 2019
2PM Eastern, 11AM Pacific, 9PM Israel

Creating a World of Good



July 28, 2019
11AM Eastern, 8AM Pacific

The Unfolding Redemption: Prophecy and Current Events


Purchase Recordings of All Calls
Current Price:
$129

Email us, or phone (973) 290-0168; Copyright © 2010-2019, The Gate of Unity